Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for The Incline Apartments in Colorado Springs

4.4 | 133 Reviews

3125 Sinton Rd, Colorado Springs, CO, 80907
(719) 633-5541

https://www.theinclineapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Colorado Springs! At The Incline Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


C
Chris
4/18/2024

Verified Resident

I have lived at The Incline for almost 3 years, my favorite thing is the convenience. Because of the location we can get anywhere in town quick, I-25 either direction - Fillmore or Garden easy. Always plenty of parking so we can park both of our cars right in front of our apartment. Onsite garage units are great for storage too.
L
Lightning Glassworks & Screens
3/26/2024

Working with Incline Apartments is great. Respectful and good communication make them a valued partner. Thank you
J
James Sullivan
2/29/2024

I have been at the Incline for one year and plan on staying for another one if not more! Brianna and Cindy have great people skills, very thoughtful and helpfull, thank you ladys. Location is great and indoor pool and gym are a price saving bonus. Neighbors are friendly and quite. I really recommend these apartments. Thank you Briana for walking me through the Paperwork. Also well maintained by friendly and competent staff.
D
Donna
2/6/2024

Verified Resident

My husband and I moved in to the Incline Apartments in the fall of 2021. The manager at the time welcomed us to our cute apartment with a beautiful view of the mountains. This property is located at Fillmore and 25, which is very convenient for delivery people like us 🤩 We love being so close to the downtown area as well as a 2.6 mile walk to Garden of the Gods! We were soon celebrating the seasons with our new neighbors and friends, as well as the occasional parties hosted by the management staff. I don’t know about you, but I’m always ready for a pool party or trivia night! Since then, we have said goodbye to friends and staff members as their lives took them elsewhere, and welcomed new friends and staff members. I’m really glad we chose this spot.
M
Marcus Venson
12/28/2023

The apartments were so pretty and Casey was such an amazing help and she was great to connect with. I want to move into the apartments next year and I am so excited.
Y
yvette conides
12/2/2023

I’m been a resident here now a year.Casey and Brianna are absolutely amazing to work with. They go above and beyond to help the residents!
A
Ares Gillatean
11/28/2023

I would like to Say a Big Thank you to the manager and the front desk and all staff involved.They have help me during the move in process and offered professional advice to remedy any assistance I needed Due to Finding a New Job.Thanks And I Grateful
F
Felicia Stone
11/8/2023

My daughter moved in there on Saturday. Rihanna and Casey have been so helpful and very courteous. With all the changes they have been very accommodating. Thank you, Felicia Stone
A
Amber L.
11/7/2023

I just wanna say Casey in the front office is a rockstar! I was just moving in and there were some issues with the apartment. Casey went above and beyond to...
C
Clarence Brumfield
11/3/2023

Safe, clean place at a great price. Professional & fast maintenance crew. Very accommodating management team!
W
Wendy Ovalle
10/30/2023

Verified Resident

Thank you, Andre for helping with my garage door and checking in to make sure my amenities are working good. Most importantly keeping our community safe !
T
That Florida Couple
10/19/2023

Brianna and Casey are helpful, warm, and friendly. I appreciate them and their kindness, patience, and enthusiasm in welcoming me and my dog as tenants. The amenities and providing after hours emergency maintenance are awesome. The rent specials really helped in making it easier for me to transition from living in a hotel to having a home as I relocated from Florida. Great job ladies!
Z
Zachary Billick
10/17/2023

Just moved in and I’m looking forward to it. I dealt first with Brianna and ended with Casey. Both lovely ladies that helped me move in with short notice(moved in under a week). Great location, Great Accommodations, friendly and helpful staff. I look forward to being part of this community!. Ask about their specials !
W
WAO
10/4/2023

I want to Thank Cassie and staff! For being extra patient with me and my paperwork. While helping me move in at a quick time matter after my application approval. Very peaceful and good neighborhood.
Y
Yvette Brasgalla
10/3/2023

"I been living here since 2017. It's a very quiet place. Maintenance Man Andre Thomas is the Nicest, most knowledgeable Worker I know. Very Respectful and always puts the Needs of every Tenant First. His fingerprints are all over this property with Love and Care. He's the Big Asset to this Company. He gets 10 stars and Deserves a Raise.☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️ Keep your light Shinng
L
Luigi Lancellotti
9/20/2023

Brianna Colbert was a huge help and made the process easy
G
Gregory Howell
9/19/2023

I walked in,and spoke to Casey. She explained the requirements, and schedule me a tour. During the tour she asked if I had any needs,I replied the first floor please. I returned the next day to fill out the application. She asked if I wanted to keep the apt.that I had toured or would i like to look at one with a flipped layout. I looked at both and decided the 2nd one was for me. I appreciated Casey's allowing me to tour a flipped layout,she is very concerned in making everyone happy in were they live.
V
Vincent M.
9/18/2023

I walked in not knowing what to expect, and I walked out with such a satisfying experience. Brianna was super helpful and understanding of my specific situation and worked with me to make sure my move-in went as smooth as possible. My apartment is well worth the price and everyone here seems very nice.
R
Rick
8/22/2023

I have been here for almost 3 years and when i first moved in i would sit outside and wonder what have i done to deserve this? There have been a lot of changes since then, the residents are nice the grounds have improved and i can have my grandkids visit without protecting them like a bear everytime someone walks by, the riff faff are gone. My only advice is just to be nice to your neighbors and dont be the riff raff, the manager will just not tolerate it
D
Donna Foster
5/27/2023

Having a good time at The Incline Apartments Pool Party 🌺 I always look forward to events hosted by The Incline Management team 🤩 y’all did a fantastic job with the food, decorations and atmosphere. Thank you so much 💕
S
Shawnna Burgin
5/27/2023

The pool party is a lot fun
E
Emma Felix
5/27/2023

Having a great time at our annual pool party! Kasey and Brianna have been great hosts this past year and I am very thankful for these get togethers we have with the neighbors on a regular basis. Thanks The Incline Apartments! ❤
S
Shane Brasgalla
4/12/2023

Our kitchen sink clogged suddenly and when we put in a maintenance request, Andre Thomas the maintenance man showed up the next day and not only did he fix our sink, but completely replaced the entire sink faucet fixture and pipes underneath so it’s all brand new and works great! We needed some lights replaced on our range and Andre was able to replace them right away and put more bulbs on order. Andre has fixed our toilet which had an issue with the seal and he fixed it easily. I enjoy the apartment complex, but Andre makes it what it is and he takes care of everyone here if they need any maintenance done he’s there right away and done an amazing job. I definitely recommend!
S
Shane B.
4/12/2023

Our kitchen sink clogged suddenly and when we put in a maintenance request, Andre Thomas the maintenance man showed up the next day and not only did he fix...
V
Vince Hartt
3/14/2023

Casey was so nice showing us the first time that she had us hooked. She is very professional, very kind, and honest and I appreciate it. She really did make us feel at home!
J
Jasmine Eisman
2/15/2023

I have Lived Here For 6 years and I’ve never had an issue. I’ve never had bugs no roaches nothing! Very big apartments too so spacious; definitely bigger than most apartments I’ve been in and seen. I’ve always had very understanding management. Loved every leasing manager we’ve had. The leasing manager Brianna has been very kind easy to talk to and also the regional manager just absolutely such an understanding kind person! And she gets back to you very fast with whatever questions you have. The rent is definitely worth what you get too. Overall a very good place . They can’t Control the area it’s in nor the people in the apartments either. Getto is every where it’s the people who choose to live dirty and unsanitary.
G
G Gonzo
12/12/2022

Brianna at this location is. Very professional and has great PR Wow good job.and offered a. Bottle of water. thank you so much.
A
Adrine Hatch
12/3/2022

Brianna was super patient and very timely and I loved the energy . Highly recommend ☺️
S
Steven Blazekovic
10/29/2022

Everything about this place is reasonable. The place I move someone into was small but clean. Well maintained. The staffer friendly and all had smiles. FasTrac Moving
B
Bailey Jones
8/5/2022

5 stars for the maintenance man! & the community. I was excited and nervous to start living here, partly cause of the previous reviews. However, during my application process, I was told that the apartments were recently bought out by someone else. I knew this complex as the Fillmore Crossing, but now it’s called the Incline Apartments & Studios. I’ve been here about a month, and I really like it. The studio we have is updated and clean, maintenance comes quickly and is super nice, and the community is really welcoming. Moving into a new apartment is really stressful, but i’m thankful to be at a nice location next to downtown with this community!
J
Justin Abbe
3/31/2022

I lived here a few months ago and it was my first time living on my own and I felt more comfortable than I thought I would thanks to Lisa! She is a super kind property manager who truly cares!
I
I.R.
3/16/2022

Verified Resident

Lisa has been there for me and she always on top of things. I have been here for a few years now and she is the best thing that this place needed. She seeks out for the best people that can repair and watch over the residents. Sharlene is the new addition to the office and after meeting her, she is welcoming and easy to talk. I know it takes time to get things on the right track and some people will be upset and not happy but me and my family are grateful of having them here.
J
Joel Walter
3/14/2022

Verified Resident

Lisa the property manager is an amazing manager and she is always on top of everything. She is the reason why the property has improved so much. She’s always so helpful and very informative when we speak.
B
Bill wolfe
2/9/2022

Verified Resident

Excellent management, Lisa kalis
C
Chad Munson
7/28/2021

Verified Resident

I am writing this review today because I contacted this apartment complex and a very sweet lady named Jerry took my call not only did she help me with trying to procure one of their apartments she also pointed me in the direction of other apartment complexes that may help me and that in itself is amazing encounters like this let me know good people still exist and Jerry is one of those very good people!!!
M
Mike phillips
7/19/2021

I have been at the incline apartment since November of last year this complex has treated me with respect And as always help me when I needed help I would recommend this complex to anybody rents a little high and utilities is a little high I can go without that LOL but it’s a great community and Lisa and kalis and Gerry Harvey All great people and they will work with you please come by and check out this complex and stay but I’m leaving out of state
D
d l
7/4/2021

Ive lived here for about a year and a half and have had to interact with all 3 ladies from the front desk. Each one has been polite and a pleasure to deal with. My concerns or issues have been addressed quickly, efficiently and without hassle. I even locked myself out by accident once, I contacted the front office and they had me back in my place within 5 minutes. The amenities are kept clean. Indoor pool, fitness room and bbq/patio areas are well maintained. Cant say enough about this affordable place to live. Thanks ladies.
D
D. Lynch
7/4/2021

Verified Resident

I’ve lived here for about a year and a half and have had to interact with all 3 ladies from the front desk. Each one has been polite and a pleasure to deal with. My concerns or issues have been addressed quickly, efficiently and without hassle. I even locked myself out by accident once, I contacted the front office and they had me back in my place within 5 minutes. The amenities are kept clean. Indoor pool, fitness room and bbq/patio areas are well maintained. Can’t say enough about this affordable place to live. Thanks ladies.
N
N Lucky
5/20/2021

Went in today for a scheduled tour with Gerri. She was kind and super helpful with any questions that I had. I loved the apartment building itself! It's a bit quirky because it was converted into a complex from a hotel. Overall, it was a great first impression.
H
Hektik
5/7/2021

This place is amazing. I’ve lived here since November of last year. I was first in a studio and then transitioned to a 2 bedroom with a roommate. This place has never , ever been a problem for me. I don’t ever hear any of my neighbors, and even if I do it’s so low noise that it doesn’t bother me. The walls are thick here. The staff is extremely friendly and outgoing, always ready to solve any problems you may encounter or have. The utility’s here are fair , they group it together into one bill and even discount it to keep it at the same rate each month. Again, no problems here everyone has been super nice and I’ve had no complaints. Love it I will probably be here a few years.
R
Rhiiannyn
4/27/2021

One of the maintenance workers, I believe his name is Seth. He’s amazing, he was first on the scene when we had a fire , he was attentive to a water leak we had in the building at very late hours of the night to make sure the problem was fixed, he’s always seen picking up the trash around and doing everything he can to make our apartments a wonderful place to live. His integrity, hard work, sincerity, and amazing person he is shines brighter then the sun on any summer day. He needs a raise ! From everyone here at the incline apartments we thank you Seth for everything and hope you receive a raise for all of your hard work
B
Burn'n Down the house
2/5/2021

117_225 was one happy customer. The apartments are unique and the neighbors watch our for each other in a kind and caring way. Has a wonderful dog park and storage units.
E
Erik Wilkerson
12/16/2020

I work from home. When there is an issue the maintenance team, especially Chris, respond in a timely manner and take care of my issue with the upmost care. I have lived here 4 years and havent had service like this since they started.
C
Cheyenne Brown
11/20/2020

Terri is a gem! The apartments are great too.
L
Liz Waters
11/19/2020

Super nice staff. Terri was very helpful!
E
Eric
11/10/2020

Verified Resident

I work from home. When there is an issue the maintenance team, especially Chris, respond in a timely manner and take care of my issue with the upmost care. I have lived here 4 years and haven’t had service like this since they started.
L
Luis Morales
11/7/2020

Verified Resident

The maintenance guys are a cool group of guys. They educated me about how the complex’s wiring and electrical systems work so that I dont over work all my devices and run out the energy and they were very accommodating when my heat system didnt work. Thank you all.
J
Juan Suarez
10/28/2020

This is a great place to be if your into a great view of pikes peak .
M
Megan Lee
10/20/2020

Verified Resident

Very cute, small and clean studio with an amazing staff, maintenance is always around and very helpful, Gerri and Terri in the office are awesome, thanks ladies for all your help.
R
Rebecca “Poobearr21” Duncan
7/27/2020

I live here
Apartment Reviews for The Incline Apartments in Colorado Springs
Jerome B.
7/26/2020

Great place to get your feet situated when starting over. You can do great things with the space provided.
J
Jerome B.
7/26/2020

Great place to get your feet situated when starting over. You can do great things with the space provided.
E
Emily Janssen
11/22/2019

very accommodating and helpful staff, they always answer all my questions and are very kind as well.
J
jedi knight
10/31/2019

Thanks for your response my review has changed
R
Robert Bluminger
10/17/2019

Nice place clean staff a bit young for my lasers pointer! Acoustic confuse my thoughts. For the area of town a welcome change for the area. Fast service. Would recommend:.. 3125 Sinton Rd #133, Colorado Springs, CO 80907.Thank you RGGBBLUMINGER@Gmail.com.
B
Bobby Blum
8/6/2019

Under New Ownership! They have spent time & money addressing long overdue issues. Seems like they understand how to keep & stay on task with schedual tenet promissed dates. For a city that rent. Rates climbingveach year fillmore has seemed to alway be the better value conidering in the utiliths & dont forget the pool and the do keep it up! Good people wluld and have recomended. Bob.
L
Linda Saville Bryant
5/12/2019

New Resident Very Happy Here! The one bedroom I rented is fairly spacious and very nice. I’ve got my ESA (emotional support animal) Pittbull Terrier here. They allow 2 pets. The maintenance crew and office staff are all extremely nice people. The rent is very affordable also and all inclusive. Including an indoor swimming pool, game room, exercise facilities, laundry facilities, dog park, security entrances and adequate parking. Utilities are included plus free satellite tv with HBO. It’s very conveniently located by I-25 and lots of restaurants and shopping too. Despite the fact that there are close to 200 units here and lots of dogs it’s a very quiet and peaceful place to call home. I love it here.
T
The Traveling Shintoist
4/14/2019

One of the better cheap places to live. Next to the railroad tracks but other than that is is decent.
R
Ro'bert Martinez
3/8/2019

May have a few bad reviews but I have been here 6 months and haven't had a issue
O
Olivia Ware Jones
12/1/2018

I love the residents there
R
Robert Blum
11/6/2018

Olivia and the support staff where wonderful and classier to the point with your explanation of your of time and date when I was able to take occupancy of my unit!! Thanks Again ;-) Sincerely Robert Blum, 10/10/18,.
P
Penelope D Rusch
4/28/2018

Clean place great amenities & really nice staff!
S
Shinto Joe
12/24/2017

One of the better cheap places to live. Next to the railroad tracks but other than that is is decent.
D
Darnella Phillips
11/13/2017

Visit a friend here and my visit was comfortable
D
david ueland
9/25/2017

Lovin
B
Bearded Mountain
9/21/2017

Very nice apartments. Don't let the out side fool you
S
Sandra middleton
8/23/2017

Absolutely loved living here! The staff here are very personal and genuine, the indoor pool and gym were well kept and fun, never had problems here! I also love the management. I'm planning on moving back soon.
A
allen foster
8/15/2017

This place has some bad reviews but I think it's great clean peaceful and perfect
J
Juan Suarez
7/15/2017

This is a great place to be . I came up from Texas and landed at fillmore crossing ,the staff are good people most of tenants I have come across are nice people .there is a indoor pool decent wifi great view of pikes peak my favorite ..
J
Juan Jose Suarez
7/15/2017

This is a great place to be if your into a great view of pikes peak .
C
chad hulsey
6/16/2017

Very friendly and helpful staff.
J
J L
6/9/2017

The building I'm in is actually a pleasant experience. Never have seen what others described. The hallway is always clean. There is a lady who is constantly sweeping and moping. There IS a dog who barks a few times when it first steps out of its apartment with the owner but nothing crazy. The laundry room is always 100% clean and often smells good (like bleach and laundry detergent) Imagine that!? I ALWAYS get a parking spot outside my apartment window. The other residents seem to stick to a general spot. And the same vehicles can be expected from day to day. The apartments are all inclusive. One flat fee every month. No renters insurance required and they have "relaxed" dog breed restrictions. Everyone walks their dog outside ON LEASH. The apartments have signs up to remind people to do so. There are four areas where people can take their dogs. Two of which are fenced in. The yard work is kept up on really well all around. I really don't get the review about trash and flooding outside?? Yes, The pool does shut down time from time but yes it's cause they are always making it better. They just recently coated the floor. There is a gas station next down the road that is very convenient. Yes there are train tracks but I haven't been bothered at all. Only wish is that the metal trim on buildings could have a brighter livelier appearance/color. O well though. I hate to see the negative reviews because my time spent here is quite pleasant. I personally feel safe and clean.
J
justin davidson
5/21/2017

Colse to home.
E
Eduard Ignea
2/17/2017

Lived for one year here, and considering the price and the services it is a very good place to stay. The only issue it was cold during the winter.
S
Seth Forbus
8/1/2016

My friend lives here, and he is super happy with the place. There is a nice indoor pool, BBQ grills all over the property, nice community areas, and understanding staff. The neat thing about this place is that everything is included with the flat rate rent fee that doesn't fluctuate, including utilities, TV, and even internet!
M
M M
6/27/2015

I took residence at Fillmore Crossing for one year and overall this is a nice place to be, I have not one complaint during my stay. The property manager, assistant manager, and maintenance crew are very friendly, helpful, and willing to go above and beyond. The property is secure and stays clean. Other tenants are equally as friendly if you happen to be a "social butterfly" and enjoy mingling and such. Swimming pool and recreation room are an added bonus you won't find at other similarly priced apartments. In my opinion. Fillmore Crossing is a stepping stone for those starting fresh or starting over. The cost of living here (rent, utilities, etc) is more than reasonable and fits within budget for working individuals. Because of the low cost and all inclusive nature of the rent, it affords you the opportunity to save money for future endeavors. Don't be swayed by other reviews blatantly bad-mouthing an otherwise well conducted establishment. If you are looking for low cost, quiet living and a great location...this is it.
C
Carrie E
6/11/2015

I think it is fine for low income family. Not to many shady people, actually I have talked to several that live there and they were very delightful.
S
Sarah Ellen
7/6/2014

When we broke our lease, we were told we wouldn't get our deposit back. Kinda sucked because who couldn't use money in today's economy? But today we got our deposit back! When we were moving out, I cleaned that place ceiling to floor because I didn't want to leave it a mess, though I thought why should I do this when we're not even getting our pet fee back? Well, I'm glad I did and maybe that's why we got our money back. But I tell you what, that place was amazing and truth be told I miss it. The staff members were amazing people and so friendly. If money issues came up unexpectedly, they'd help you out. You get all your utilities included in rent, you have trash on site, there's the work out room, community room, and pool. It being centrally located was nice, and the convenience store next door was great for a midnight snack run. I was definitely spoiled living there with all the conveniences. If you're looking for a place to rent, really check them out. It's not exactly pretty on the outside, but the rooms are great and you're not gonna find much better elsewhere.