Apartment Reviews for The Incline Apartments in Colorado Springs

4.2 | 125 Reviews

3125 Sinton Rd, Colorado Springs, CO, 80907
(719) 633-5541

https://www.theinclineapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Colorado Springs! At The Incline Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


J
Justin Abbe
3/31/2022

I lived here a few months ago and it was my first time living on my own and I felt more comfortable than I thought I would thanks to Lisa! She is a super kind property manager who truly cares!
I
I.R.
3/16/2022

Verified Resident

Lisa has been there for me and she always on top of things. I have been here for a few years now and she is the best thing that this place needed. She seeks out for the best people that can repair and watch over the residents. Sharlene is the new addition to the office and after meeting her, she is welcoming and easy to talk. I know it takes time to get things on the right track and some people will be upset and not happy but me and my family are grateful of having them here.
J
Joel Walter
3/14/2022

Verified Resident

Lisa the property manager is an amazing manager and she is always on top of everything. She is the reason why the property has improved so much. She’s always so helpful and very informative when we speak.
B
Bill wolfe
2/9/2022

Verified Resident

Excellent management, Lisa kalis
C
Chad Munson
7/28/2021

Verified Resident

I am writing this review today because I contacted this apartment complex and a very sweet lady named Jerry took my call not only did she help me with trying to procure one of their apartments she also pointed me in the direction of other apartment complexes that may help me and that in itself is amazing encounters like this let me know good people still exist and Jerry is one of those very good people!!!
M
Mike phillips
7/19/2021

I have been at the incline apartment since November of last year this complex has treated me with respect And as always help me when I needed help I would recommend this complex to anybody rents a little high and utilities is a little high I can go without that LOL but it’s a great community and Lisa and kalis and Gerry Harvey All great people and they will work with you please come by and check out this complex and stay but I’m leaving out of state
D
d l
7/4/2021

Ive lived here for about a year and a half and have had to interact with all 3 ladies from the front desk. Each one has been polite and a pleasure to deal with. My concerns or issues have been addressed quickly, efficiently and without hassle. I even locked myself out by accident once, I contacted the front office and they had me back in my place within 5 minutes. The amenities are kept clean. Indoor pool, fitness room and bbq/patio areas are well maintained. Cant say enough about this affordable place to live. Thanks ladies.
D
D. Lynch
7/4/2021

Verified Resident

I’ve lived here for about a year and a half and have had to interact with all 3 ladies from the front desk. Each one has been polite and a pleasure to deal with. My concerns or issues have been addressed quickly, efficiently and without hassle. I even locked myself out by accident once, I contacted the front office and they had me back in my place within 5 minutes. The amenities are kept clean. Indoor pool, fitness room and bbq/patio areas are well maintained. Can’t say enough about this affordable place to live. Thanks ladies.
N
N Lucky
5/20/2021

Went in today for a scheduled tour with Gerri. She was kind and super helpful with any questions that I had. I loved the apartment building itself! It's a bit quirky because it was converted into a complex from a hotel. Overall, it was a great first impression.
H
Hektik
5/7/2021

This place is amazing. I’ve lived here since November of last year. I was first in a studio and then transitioned to a 2 bedroom with a roommate. This place has never , ever been a problem for me. I don’t ever hear any of my neighbors, and even if I do it’s so low noise that it doesn’t bother me. The walls are thick here. The staff is extremely friendly and outgoing, always ready to solve any problems you may encounter or have. The utility’s here are fair , they group it together into one bill and even discount it to keep it at the same rate each month. Again, no problems here everyone has been super nice and I’ve had no complaints. Love it I will probably be here a few years.
R
Rhiiannyn
4/27/2021

One of the maintenance workers, I believe his name is Seth. He’s amazing, he was first on the scene when we had a fire , he was attentive to a water leak we had in the building at very late hours of the night to make sure the problem was fixed, he’s always seen picking up the trash around and doing everything he can to make our apartments a wonderful place to live. His integrity, hard work, sincerity, and amazing person he is shines brighter then the sun on any summer day. He needs a raise ! From everyone here at the incline apartments we thank you Seth for everything and hope you receive a raise for all of your hard work
B
Burn'n Down the house
2/5/2021

117_225 was one happy customer. The apartments are unique and the neighbors watch our for each other in a kind and caring way. Has a wonderful dog park and storage units.
E
Erik Wilkerson
12/16/2020

I work from home. When there is an issue the maintenance team, especially Chris, respond in a timely manner and take care of my issue with the upmost care. I have lived here 4 years and havent had service like this since they started.
C
Cheyenne Brown
11/20/2020

Terri is a gem! The apartments are great too.
L
Liz Waters
11/19/2020

Super nice staff. Terri was very helpful!
E
Eric
11/10/2020

Verified Resident

I work from home. When there is an issue the maintenance team, especially Chris, respond in a timely manner and take care of my issue with the upmost care. I have lived here 4 years and haven’t had service like this since they started.
L
Luis Morales
11/7/2020

Verified Resident

The maintenance guys are a cool group of guys. They educated me about how the complex’s wiring and electrical systems work so that I dont over work all my devices and run out the energy and they were very accommodating when my heat system didnt work. Thank you all.
J
Juan Suarez
10/28/2020

This is a great place to be if your into a great view of pikes peak .
J
Juan Suarez
10/28/2020

This is a great place to be if your into a great view of pikes peak .
M
Megan Lee
10/20/2020

Verified Resident

Very cute, small and clean studio with an amazing staff, maintenance is always around and very helpful, Gerri and Terri in the office are awesome, thanks ladies for all your help.
D
Daddys Lil Monster
7/27/2020

I live here
J
Jerome B.
7/26/2020

Great place to get your feet situated when starting over. You can do great things with the space provided.
Apartment Reviews for The Incline Apartments in Colorado Springs
Jerome B.
7/26/2020

Great place to get your feet situated when starting over. You can do great things with the space provided.
E
Emily Janssen
11/22/2019

very accommodating and helpful staff, they always answer all my questions and are very kind as well.
E
Emily Janssen
11/22/2019

very accommodating and helpful staff, they always answer all my questions and are very kind as well.
J
jedi knight
10/31/2019

Thanks for your response my review has changed
J
jedi knight
10/31/2019

Thanks for your response my review has changed
R
Robert Bluminger
10/17/2019

Nice place clean staff a bit young for my lasers pointer! Acoustic confuse my thoughts. For the area of town a welcome change for the area. Fast service. Would recommend:.. 3125 Sinton Rd #133, Colorado Springs, CO 80907.Thank you RGGBBLUMINGER@Gmail.com.
B
Bobby Blum
8/6/2019

Under New Ownership! They have spent time & money addressing long overdue issues. Seems like they understand how to keep & stay on task with schedual tenet promissed dates. For a city that rent. Rates climbingveach year fillmore has seemed to alway be the better value conidering in the utiliths & dont forget the pool and the do keep it up! Good people wluld and have recomended. Bob.
B
Bobby Blum
8/6/2019

Under New Ownership! They have spent time & money addressing long overdue issues. Seems like they understand how to keep & stay on task with schedual tenet promissed dates. For a city that rent. Rates climbingveach year fillmore has seemed to alway be the better value conidering in the utiliths & dont forget the pool and the do keep it up! Good people wluld and have recomended. Bob.
L
Linda Saville Bryant
5/12/2019

New Resident Very Happy Here! The one bedroom I rented is fairly spacious and very nice. I’ve got my ESA (emotional support animal) Pittbull Terrier here. They allow 2 pets. The maintenance crew and office staff are all extremely nice people. The rent is very affordable also and all inclusive. Including an indoor swimming pool, game room, exercise facilities, laundry facilities, dog park, security entrances and adequate parking. Utilities are included plus free satellite tv with HBO. It’s very conveniently located by I-25 and lots of restaurants and shopping too. Despite the fact that there are close to 200 units here and lots of dogs it’s a very quiet and peaceful place to call home. I love it here.
L
Linda Saville Bryant
5/12/2019

New Resident Very Happy Here! The one bedroom I rented is fairly spacious and very nice. I’ve got my ESA (emotional support animal) Pittbull Terrier here. They allow 2 pets. The maintenance crew and office staff are all extremely nice people. The rent is very affordable also and all inclusive. Including an indoor swimming pool, game room, exercise facilities, laundry facilities, dog park, security entrances and adequate parking. Utilities are included plus free satellite tv with HBO. It’s very conveniently located by I-25 and lots of restaurants and shopping too. Despite the fact that there are close to 200 units here and lots of dogs it’s a very quiet and peaceful place to call home. I love it here.
T
The Traveling Shintoist
4/14/2019

One of the better cheap places to live. Next to the railroad tracks but other than that is is decent.
T
The Traveling Shintoist
4/14/2019

One of the better cheap places to live. Next to the railroad tracks but other than that is is decent.
T
The Traveling Shintoist
4/14/2019

One of the better cheap places to live. Next to the railroad tracks but other than that is is decent.
F
Free Bird
4/2/2019

nice complex very clean well kept
R
Ro'bert Martinez
3/8/2019

May have a few bad reviews but I have been here 6 months and haven't had a issue
R
Ro'bert Martinez
3/8/2019

May have a few bad reviews but I have been here 6 months and haven't had a issue
O
Olivia Ware Jones
12/1/2018

I love the residents there
O
Olivia Ware Jones
12/1/2018

I love the residents there
R
Robert Blum
11/6/2018

Olivia and the support staff where wonderful and classier to the point with your explanation of your of time and date when I was able to take occupancy of my unit!! Thanks Again ;-) Sincerely Robert Blum, 10/10/18,.
R
Robert Blum
11/6/2018

Olivia and the support staff where wonderful and classier to the point with your explanation of your of time and date when I was able to take occupancy of my unit!! Thanks Again ;-) Sincerely Robert Blum, 10/10/18,.
R
Robby Rainey
5/12/2018

It's not bad but I'm always hoping for better
P
Penelope D Rusch
4/28/2018

Clean place great amenities & really nice staff!
P
Penelope D Rusch
4/28/2018

Clean place great amenities & really nice staff!
D
Darnella Phillips
11/13/2017

Visit a friend here and my visit was comfortable
D
david ueland
9/25/2017

Lovin
B
Bearded Mountain
9/21/2017

Very nice apartments. Don't let the out side fool you
S
Sandra middleton
8/23/2017

Absolutely loved living here! The staff here are very personal and genuine, the indoor pool and gym were well kept and fun, never had problems here! I also love the management. I'm planning on moving back soon.
A
allen foster
8/15/2017

This place has some bad reviews but I think it's great clean peaceful and perfect
J
Juan Suarez
7/15/2017

This is a great place to be . I came up from Texas and landed at fillmore crossing ,the staff are good people most of tenants I have come across are nice people .there is a indoor pool decent wifi great view of pikes peak my favorite ..
C
chad hulsey
6/16/2017

Very friendly and helpful staff.
J
J L
6/9/2017

The building I'm in is actually a pleasant experience. Never have seen what others described. The hallway is always clean. There is a lady who is constantly sweeping and moping. There IS a dog who barks a few times when it first steps out of its apartment with the owner but nothing crazy. The laundry room is always 100% clean and often smells good (like bleach and laundry detergent) Imagine that!? I ALWAYS get a parking spot outside my apartment window. The other residents seem to stick to a general spot. And the same vehicles can be expected from day to day. The apartments are all inclusive. One flat fee every month. No renters insurance required and they have "relaxed" dog breed restrictions. Everyone walks their dog outside ON LEASH. The apartments have signs up to remind people to do so. There are four areas where people can take their dogs. Two of which are fenced in. The yard work is kept up on really well all around. I really don't get the review about trash and flooding outside?? Yes, The pool does shut down time from time but yes it's cause they are always making it better. They just recently coated the floor. There is a gas station next down the road that is very convenient. Yes there are train tracks but I haven't been bothered at all. Only wish is that the metal trim on buildings could have a brighter livelier appearance/color. O well though. I hate to see the negative reviews because my time spent here is quite pleasant. I personally feel safe and clean.
J
justin davidson
5/21/2017

Colse to home.
E
Eduard Ignea
2/17/2017

Lived for one year here, and considering the price and the services it is a very good place to stay. The only issue it was cold during the winter.
S
Seth Forbus
8/1/2016

My friend lives here, and he is super happy with the place. There is a nice indoor pool, BBQ grills all over the property, nice community areas, and understanding staff. The neat thing about this place is that everything is included with the flat rate rent fee that doesn't fluctuate, including utilities, TV, and even internet!
M
M M
6/27/2015

I took residence at Fillmore Crossing for one year and overall this is a nice place to be, I have not one complaint during my stay. The property manager, assistant manager, and maintenance crew are very friendly, helpful, and willing to go above and beyond. The property is secure and stays clean. Other tenants are equally as friendly if you happen to be a "social butterfly" and enjoy mingling and such. Swimming pool and recreation room are an added bonus you won't find at other similarly priced apartments. In my opinion. Fillmore Crossing is a stepping stone for those starting fresh or starting over. The cost of living here (rent, utilities, etc) is more than reasonable and fits within budget for working individuals. Because of the low cost and all inclusive nature of the rent, it affords you the opportunity to save money for future endeavors. Don't be swayed by other reviews blatantly bad-mouthing an otherwise well conducted establishment. If you are looking for low cost, quiet living and a great location...this is it.
C
Carrie E
6/11/2015

I think it is fine for low income family. Not to many shady people, actually I have talked to several that live there and they were very delightful.
S
Sarah Ellen
7/6/2014

When we broke our lease, we were told we wouldn't get our deposit back. Kinda sucked because who couldn't use money in today's economy? But today we got our deposit back! When we were moving out, I cleaned that place ceiling to floor because I didn't want to leave it a mess, though I thought why should I do this when we're not even getting our pet fee back? Well, I'm glad I did and maybe that's why we got our money back. But I tell you what, that place was amazing and truth be told I miss it. The staff members were amazing people and so friendly. If money issues came up unexpectedly, they'd help you out. You get all your utilities included in rent, you have trash on site, there's the work out room, community room, and pool. It being centrally located was nice, and the convenience store next door was great for a midnight snack run. I was definitely spoiled living there with all the conveniences. If you're looking for a place to rent, really check them out. It's not exactly pretty on the outside, but the rooms are great and you're not gonna find much better elsewhere.